My favorite songs #1

As you might know, I really love music. I listen to every genre and the language doesn’t bother me either. I sing my own lyrics most of the time, so it doesn’t really matter what they sing. I thought it would be nice to share some of my favorite songs every now and then. I don’t know how often I will post these, but I have enough songs to go on for a couple of years. Let me know what your favorite songs are and I’ll listen to them.

screenshot_2017-01-05-14-46-34

finding neverland – Teske de Schepper

She is Dutch, so you might not know this singer. I’ve known her for a really long time, because she was one of the first YouTubers that I liked. After a few years of watching her video’s she started to follow her dream and make music. At first I was a bit nervous, I didn’t know if I would like her songs that much. But in the end I did like it! It’s a slow song, but definatly not boring.

screenshot_2017-01-05-14-46-53

Oceans – Frank Iero and the patience

you might know Frank as the guitar player in My chemical romance , but he can sing very good as well. This might be my favorite song from the new album “Parachutes”. I can’t wait until I get to see him at the concert next month.

screenshot_2017-01-05-14-47-27

Forest – Twenty One Pilots

This might be my favorite song from Twenty one pilots! Although it’s very hard to pick just one, they’re all so good. However I do like the sound of this song the best and I can find myself in the lyrics very well. Even my mom who’s not a fan likes this song.

screenshot_2017-01-05-14-47-09
Vampire money – My chemical romance

This is not my all time favorite Mcr song, but I do like it a lot. It might be the song from Danger Days that I like the most, although the album has so many great tracks. Once again I really like the sound. When I hear it I immediatly feel happy and would like to dance. I can’t dance and I don’t like it either, but I do get the feeling.

screenshot_2017-01-05-14-48-11
Fly – Avril Lavigne

And I finish this list with a slow song. It’s the newest Avril Lavigne song! I’m really excited to hear that new music is coming this year and glad that she’s recovering from her desease . You should listen to this when you are feeling down and need some inspiring words.

Leave a Reply

